March 30

01.04.2021 – Why Banking OTP services disruption in India!

TCCCPR 2018 - TRAI 2021

Press release No. 20/2021 regarding Telecom Commercial Communications Customer Preference Regulations
(TCCCPR), 2018

01. A&A Dukaan Financial Services Private Limited
02. Angel Broking Limited
03. Axis Bank Limited
04. Bajaj Finance Limited
05. Bandhan Bank Ltd
06. Bank of Baroda
07. Bank of India
08. Canara Bank
09. Central Bank of India
10. Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited
11. Delhivery Private Limited
12. Federal Bank
13. Flipkart Internet Pvt. Ltd.
14. Freecharge Payment Technologies Private Limited
15. HDFC Bank Limited
16. ICICI Bank Limited
17. IDBI Bank Limited
18. IDFC First Bank Limited
19. IndiabulIs Consumer Finance limited
20. Indian Overseas Bank
21.Instakart Services Private Limited
22. Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
23. Kotak Securities Limited
24. Life Insurance Corporation of India
25. Medlife Wellness Retail Private Limited
26. National Stock Exchange of India Limited
27. PSI PHI Global Solutions Private Limited
28. Punjab National Bank
29. Rajasthan state health society
30. RBL Bank Limited31. Reliance Retail Limited
32.Samsung India Electronics Private Limited
33. SBI Cards and Payment Services Limited
34. State Bank of India
35. Supermarket Grocery Supplied Private Limited
36. Tata AIA Life Insurance Company Limited
37. Union Bank of India
38. Vedantu Innovations Private Limited
39.Woplin Blockchain Technologies
40. Yes Bank Ltd


March 30

merger bank list 2021|bank merger list 2021 india

bank merger list 2021 india

merger bank list 2021|bank merger list 2021 india

Union Bank of India
Bank of Baroda
Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank
Central Bank of India
UCO Bank
United Bank of India
Punjab and Sind Bank

List of Banks After Merger 2021

1. Punjab National Bank –>
Oriental Bank of Commerce + United Bank of India

2. Canara Bank —-> Syndicate Bank

3. Indian Bank —-> Allahabad Bank

4. Bank Of Baroda —-> Dena Bank +Vijaya Bank

5. Union Bank of India —–> Andhra Bank + Corporation Bank

6. State Bank of India (SBI) —->

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur (SBBJ)
State Bank of Hyderabad (SBH)
State Bank of Mysore (SBM)
State Bank of Patiala (SBP)
State Bank of Travancore (SBT)
Bharatiya Mahila Bank